Fachbereichs­leiter

Fachbereich 1
Musikalische Grundfächer

Gabi Maier
E-Mail: gabi.maier@kms-erding.de

Fachbereich 2
Akkordeon

Michael Riedmaier
E-Mail: michael.riedmaier@kms-erding.de

Fachbereich 3
Blechblasinstrumente

Kurt Müller
E-Mail: kurt.mueller@kms-erding.de

Fachbereich 4
Holzblasinstrumente

Sarah Kober
E-Mail: sarah.kober@kms-erding.de

Fachbereich 5
Gitarre

Peter Hackel
E-Mail: peter.hackel@kms-erding.de

Fachbereich 6
Klavier

Peter Heger
E-Mail: peter.heger@kms-erding.de

Fachbereich 7
Streichinstrumente

Veronika Marschall
E-Mail: veronika.marschall@kms-erding.de

Fachbereich 8
Gesang

Ira Maria Scholz
E-Mail: ira.scholz@kms-erding.de

Fachbereich 9
Schlagzeug Percussion

Arno Haselsteiner
E-Mail: arno.haselsteiner@kms-erding.de

Fachbereich 10
Volksmusik

Lucia Metz
E-Mail: lucia.metz@kms-erding.de

Fachbereich 11
Geragogik Hackbrett Zither Harfe

Maria Schirmer
E-Mail: maria.schirmer@kms-erding.de

Fachbereich 12
Förderklasse

Andrea Traber
E-Mail: andrea.traber@kms-erding.de

Unseren Sponsoren

Herzlichen Dank!

Sparkasse Erding Dorfen
Flughafen München
keyboard_arrow_up