Zweigstellen­leiter

Dorfen, Oberdorfen, Grüntegernbach, Schwindkirchen, Sankt Wolfgang
Peter Hackel
E-Mail: peter.hackel@kms-erding.de

Finsing, Moosinning, Neuching, Oberding, Eitting, Flughafenregion
Peter Heger
E-Mail: peter.heger@kms-erding.de

Ottenhofen, Wörth, Forstern, Hörlkofen, Pastetten, Buch
Martin Klinger
E-Mail: martin.klinger@kms-erding.de

Langenpreising, Fraunberg
N. N., ad interim Sarah Kober
E-Mail: sarah.kober@kms-erding.de

Bockhorn
Gertraud Angermaier
E-Mail: gertraud.angermaier@kms-erding.de

Taufkirchen, Inning am Holz, Moosen
Kurt Müller
E-Mail: kurt.mueller@kms-erding.de

Walpertskirchen
Ursula Adelsberger
E-Mail: ursula.adelsberger@kms-erding.de

Wartenberg, Berglern und Holzland (Kirchberg, Hohenpolding,Steinkirchen)
Franziska Meier
E-Mail: franzsika.meier@kms-erding.de

Isen
N. N., ad interim Peter Hackel
E-Mail: peter.hackel@kms-erding.de

Unseren Sponsoren

Herzlichen Dank!

Sparkasse Erding Dorfen
Flughafen München
keyboard_arrow_up